New York Association of Local Government Records Officers Annual Awards (2000 - Current)

The Robert W. Arnold III Distinguished Service Award

2007	Nancy Wagner	Records Retention Coordinator, City of Saratoga
2008	Susan L. Conklin	Genesee County Historian & RMO
2009	Wanda D. Murtaugh	Franklin County Clerk
2010	None	
2011	Dianne Tarity	Cornell Cooperative Extension - Saratoga County
2012	Benjamin Cobb	Jefferson County Court Surrogate Court Clerk
2013	Aurora Valenti	Tompkins County
	Maureen Reynolds	
	Greg Potter	
2014	Kelly Farquhar	Montgomery County RMO/Historian
2015	Pamela Brown	Jamestown City School District
2016	Bruce Dearstyne	NYS Archives
2017	Wendy Roberson	Niagara County
2018	Gina Doty	SUNY Plattsburgh
2019	Jo-Ann Raia	Town of Huntington
2020	None	COVID
2021	None	AWARDS COMBINED TO 1