New York Association of Local Government Records Officers Annual Awards (2000 - Current)

Cheryl Steinbach Memorial Scholarship

2000	Barbara Sechrist	Town of Southport
	Kathi Rickman	Town of Hamlin
	Adelia Pearson	Town of Boylston
2001	Elizabeth Neville	Town of Southold
	Darcy Tower Daniels	Niagara County
2002	Tina Ward Shuart	Town of Cobleskill
2003	Debbie Mickle	Liverpool Public Library
	Donald Price	Thompson Town Clerk
2004	Debra Sherman	Lewiston Porter Central School
	Amanda Walsh	City of Mechanicville
2005	Pam Brown	Jamestown City School
	Tom Lynch	Warren County
	Sherri Provost	Peru Central School
	Cheryl Shackleton	Oneonta City School
	Ken Shear	Steuben County
2006	Judy Zurenda	Binghamton Town Clerk
2007	Wendy McConkey	Cornell Cooperative Extension - Saratoga County
2008	Rick Cobello	Schenectady County
	Carol Messner	Town of Evans
2009	Marti Sue Telford	Town of Poland
	Beverly Snell	Town of Hartland
	Deborah Bucki	Town of Amherst
2010	Steve Geurds	Town of Colonie
	Bambi Avery	Town of Dryden
	Camisha Smith	Albany County
	Melissa Brinson	Town of Tonawanda
	Emil Bielecki	Town of Clerk
2011	Kristen P. Coon	Town of Clarkson
	Jonica B. DiMartino	Town of Evans
	Sharene Benedict	Gorham-Middlesex CSD
2012	Angela Arasim	Village of Fishkill
	Camisha Smith	Albany County
	Theresa Cooper	Town of Oswego
2013	Kathy Kemp	Town of Clarkson
	Jill Hagaman-Clark	Town of Clay
	Linda Zappala	Town of Chester
2014	Marguerite Greco	Town of Tonawanda
	Sophia Bennett	Village of Pittsford
	Robin Morse	West Endicott Fire District
2015	Donna Lent	Town of Brookhaven

	Laurie Vroman	Town of Canajoharie
2016	Melissa Haacke	Town of Oakfield
	Kristin Colburn	Allegany-Limestone Central School
2017	Denise Jenkins	DMCO Boces
	Wendy Tyler-Julkerski	Town of Tusten
2018	Amy Stekof	Town of Penfield
	Susan Saylor	Town of Red Creek
	Eileen Astorino	Town of Warick
2019	Allison Dispense	Town of Pomford
	Tess McBeath	Town of Delaware
2020	None	COVID
2021	Jessica Emhardt	Town of Chautauqua
2022	Tracy Maggio	Town of Woodbury
	Rita Sheehan	Town of Bethel
	Valeria Wagner	City of Oneonta
	Barbara Krizen	Village of Brockport
2023	Angelica Dickson-Griffin	Town of Batavia